EISA Photo Awards 2012-13


EISA stands for the European Imaging and Sound Association and has been awarding for more than 30 years. EISA is the unique association of 50 special interest magazines in audio, home theatre, in-car electronics, mobile electronics, photo and video, from 20 European countries.

Please find below the 2012-13 awards:

  • European Photo Software- Adobe Lightroom 4
  • European Advanced SLR Camera- Canon 5D Mark III
  • European Photo Printer – Canon PIXMA PRO-1
  • European Compact Camera- Canon PowerShot G1 X
  • European Professional Compact System Camera- Fujifilm X-Pro1
  • European Professional Camera- Nikon D4
  • European Camera- Nikon D800
  • European Compact System Camera- Olympus OM-D E-M5
  • European All Weather Camera- Olympus TOUGH TG-1
  • European Compact System Lens- Panasonic LUMIX  G X VARIO 12-35mm F2.8 ASPH
  • European Advanced Compact System Camera- Samsung NX20
  • European Macro Lens- Sigma APO Macro 150mm F2.8 EX DG OS HSM
  • European Travel Camera- Sony Cybershot DSC-HX20V
  • European Advanced Compact Camera- Sony Cybershot DSC-RX-100
  • European SLR Camera- Sony SLT- A57
  • European Lens- Tamron SP 24-70mm F2.8 Di VC USD

Source: EISA